Linyi VKM Friction, established in 2010, manufactures disc brake pads, truck blocks, parking brake and industrial products.  It is located in Linyi Industrial Zone, with a total area of 30000 square meters with an investment of $25 million in fixed assets, VKM integrates manufacturing, R&D, sales and marketing department, with direct interaction with our customers. The total number of employees are around 200 with continuous training to increase knowledge.

  



  The manufacturing includes automatic raw material weighing system, 3 mixers, 30-400T Hot Press Machines with positive molds, 3 powder coating lines and over 2000 part numbers   The current production capability is 6 million sets per annum. VKM employs a total quality management system throughout the company, which permits control at each step in our manufacturing.  
  
 
VKM has its own Research and Development Center, equipped with a brake dynamometer, CHASE, compressibility, shear and hardness test machines etc. VKM also uses vehicles tests to evaluate customer satisfaction.  VKM’s tooling center has both CNC and wire cutting machines, which permits rapid, in house development of new molds for worldwide brake part numbers.

VKM develops its own formulas, includes low steel, semi-metallic, ceramic and no copper ceramic. Its formulas are high performance, reliable, no noise, low wear rate and low dust. VKM products are quality guaranteed; it strictly follows GB5763-2008 national standards. The company passed ISO/TS16949 certificates in 2013.  

Attitude is the key to success. VKM is dedicated to produce the highest quality and consistent products at a fair price to meet the customer needs.    
Copyright ©2018 Copyright Linyi Gai Shi Machinery Co., Ltd. ALL rights Reserved. TECHNICAL SUPPORT:YUNSU NETWORK

临沂威迈汽车配件有限公司,成立于2010年,是一家集研发,生产,销售为一体的汽车刹车片企业。公司占地面积30000多平方米,位于临沂市兰山区工业园区,现有员工200余人。
公司总投资1.5亿元,拥有国际先进的自动混料系统平台,一步法热压成型设备30余台,3条喷涂生产线,产品型号2000余种,刹车片年产能600万套。产品线覆盖汽车盘式刹车片,重载车鼓式刹车片,手刹片以及工程机械用刹车片。

      

公司拥有自己的研发中心,配备了制动器惯性试验台架,美国CHASE试验机,热膨胀压缩设备,剪切试验机,硬度检测仪等国内外先进的检测设备。同时,公司的模具加工中心具有高效的模具开发能力,随时根据客户要求开发各种新产品。
公司自主研发了少金属,半金属,陶瓷以及无铜陶瓷四大系列配方,产品性能优越,具有安全可靠,无噪音,耐磨损,落灰少等特点。严格按照GB5763-2008国家标准执行,确保产品质量。公司于2013年通过了ISO/TS16949国际质量体系认证。
态度决定一切!认真严谨的态度是威迈公司确保产品品质,提供客户服务,赢得公司信誉的基础。


Copyright ©2018 临沂盖氏机械有限公司 版权所有 ALL rights Reserved. 技术支持:云速网络